HELLO
My name is sarah,
i saw your and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am  Here is my email address (mabousarah@yahoo.in) i believe we can move from here!I am waiting for your mail to my email address above. sarah
(Remember the distance or colour an age does not matter but love matters a lot in life

My response as follows:
Dear Mabou Sarah,
I was immediately interested in you because we have the same name … I think. But why does the "from" information say Helen Mabou? Methinks it is a riddle of love.
It is remarkable that you saw my "and," as you charmingly put it. No one has ever seen my "and" and lived to tell the tale. The last time I took my "and" off the back shelf, seemingly unconnected words were suddenly related and total unintelligible chaos ensued adjective-ally.
I have been telling people for years that all it takes is a picture shared by e-mail to know "whom I am."
I also have the unfailing faith that we can move from here, as the lunatic moves away from the walls that smell like gym socks and the feral dog moves away from the approach of Bigfoot.
Await my e-mail! I shall send it to whom shortly.
Sincerely,
Yartooks Gerbopple
P.S. I must disagree with you on one item — love does not matter a lot in life. It matters a medium amount in life and slightly more in Dolph Lundgrenville.
