He is called an amigurumi. I am about half-way through with a fish for baby Quinn. I started it before he was born, I think. He is now more than nine months old. I hope to have it finished in time for him to give it to one of his grandchildren.
Do you like this idea, Quinn?

“Oh yes,” Quinn says. “I believe I do.”
He is already very intellectual because he is the spawn of a JD and a future PhD.

Is this craft creepy or cute? Tell me in the comments. I’m trying to care about your opinion.

Have foreigners put their hands on your head.

I think my mom might have been their neighbor. MAKE YOUR OWN CARAMEL CORN AND THANK YOUR GOD FOR THIS RECIPE. Visit http://www.instructables.com/id/How-to-Make-Oven-Caramel-Corn.

Innovation, my friends. IN – OH – VAY – SHUN.
THAT’S what opening our borders will foster more of. Or kill, depending on how you look at it.
(I don’t care about politics anymore so I’m fine with whatever, including a dictatorship, because I hope we get uniforms.)

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

